Board and Committees

2017-2018 Officers and Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD & LEADERSHIP
President Mat Hoffman president@edisonpta.org
VP Membership Ryan LaLondemembership@edisonpta.org
VP Volunteers Nicole Korpell volunteers@edisonpta.org
Secretary Lisa Siskind secretary@edisonpta.org
Treasurer Pam Luotreasurer@edisonpta.org
Financial SecretaryGail Seche 
Auditor Maria Struve auditor@edisonpta.org
Historian / Communications Angela Tamblin    historian@edisonpta.org
communications@edisonpta.org
Parliamentarian Zoe Boese parliamentarian@edisonpta.org
PTA Council Delegate Ryan LaLonde
Regina Brown
School Site Council Liaison Kelly Schroeder
Priya Jagannathan

Ways & Means OPEN POSITION


ADVOCACY COMMITTEE
Advocacy ChairRyan LaLonde 
Community ServiceKate Romecommunity@edisonpta.org
Go GreenDebi Ryangogreen@edisonpta.org
Walk & RollFrancesca Puccini walkandroll@edisonpta.org

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Communications Committee ChairAngela Tamblincommunications@edisonpta.org

DirectoryAngela Tamblindirectory@edisonpta.org
WebmasterRobb Detlefswebmaster@edisonpta.org

DIVERSITY & INCLUSION COMMITTEE
Diversity & Inclusion ChairOPEN POSITION 
Multicultural DinnerRyan LaLondemulticulturaldinner@edisonpta.org
Diversity Celebrations
 
ELAC Liaison  

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Family Engagement ChairOPEN POSITION 
Dads' ClubOPEN POSITIONdadsclub@edisonpta.org
edisondads@googlegroups.com
Edison Night at the A'sShaun Tamblinnightattheas@edisonpta.org
Room ParentsMichelle Lagerroomparentcoord@edisonpta.org
Welcome CommitteeRachele Latham
Angela Tambin
welcome@edisonpta.org

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE
Fundraising ChairMonica Sloan 
Auction (Spring Fundraiser)Monica Sloan
Ryan LaLonde
auction@edisonpta.org
Book FairZoe Boese
Rachele Latham
bookfair@edisonpta.org
Merchant Programs
(Amazon, Box Tops, eScrip, etc.)
Anna Williams
merchantprograms@edisonpta.org
OtterwearJennifer Opland otterwear@edisonpta.org
Read-a-thonOPEN POSITION readathon@edisonpta.org

SCHOOL SUPPORT & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE
School Support & Operations Chair   OPEN POSITION 
Safety / Emergency PrepOPEN POSITIONsafety@edisonpta.org
Teacher / Staff AppreciationCourtney Bergin
Denise Burpee
staffappreciation@edisonpta.org
TechnologyOPEN POSITION 

YOUTH ENRICHMENT COMMITTEE
Youth Enrichment ChairKim Rankin 
Art DocentLiana Thomas
Kim McGowan
Shalynn Taylor
artdocent@edisonpta.org
AssembliesOPEN POSITION assemblies@edisonpta.org        
After School/AEF LiaisonTracy Brotze
Christy Davis Roza
enrichment@edisonpta.org    
GardenTracy Hazelton
Beth Meyer
 garden@edisonpta.org
Homework ClubOPEN POSITION homeworkclub@edisonpta.org
Reflections Arts Recognition Program(not active) reflections@edisonpta.org
STEM EnrichmentOPEN POSITION stem@edisonpta.org